LCKCAbout UsContact UsEventsMediaProgramsDirectorsFAQHandbookHistoryMembership
Top Stories


Lanier Canoe & Kayak Club
2014 Staff and Board of Directors

Executive Committee
President: Lee Cole
Past President: David Haack
President Elect: Terry Baker
Secretary: Theda Burchardt
Treasurer: Beth deNeergaard

Board of Directors

Robert Finlayson

Larry Castillo

Tiffany Potter

Barbara Hurley

Peter Wade

Doug Smith

Evan Grattan

Jim O'Dell

Tracy Cole

Haley Wilson

High Performance 2 Coach: Claudiu Ciur

High Performance 1 Coach:  Morgan House
Development Coach: Kalen Lee
Masters Coach: Cannie Ash

Office Administrator: Brenda Miller

Past LCKC Directors


  President Past President President Elect Treasurer Secretary
2013 David Haack Kevin Seitz Lee Cole Thomas Kimsey Theda Burchardt
2012 Kevin Seitz Doug Smith David Haack Thomas Kimsey Terri Olson
2011 Doug Smith Tim Watson   Thomas Kimsey Terri Olson
2010 Tim Watson Loren Collins Doug Smith Kevin Seitz Marcy Lana
2009 Loren Collins Steve Sorrels Tim Watson Kevin Seitz Marcy Lana
2008 Steve Sorrells Jeff Canupp Loren Collins Kevin Seitz Beth Hefner


Jeff Canupp Michael Braff Steve Sorrels Phil Sutton Beth Hefner
VP Sprint
VP Rec
2006 Michael Braff Mary Beth Sutton Leon Schulte Steve Sorrells Margot Mickle
2005 Margot Mickle Charlotte William Leon Schulte Michael Braff Cheryl Schoenberg
2004 Aubrey Taylor Mitch Cohen Gene Teany Michael Braff Margot Mickle
2003 Rod Finlayson Aubrey Taylor Gene Teany Leslie Vinson Ruth Demby
2002 Rod Finlayson Richard Hagler Gene Teany Margaret Santa Ruth Demby
2001 Ray Santa Barbara Griffeth Margaret Carter Karen Greenway Patti Hornsby
2000 Jim Ingram Barbara Griffeth Karen Ardell Anna Weissinger Karen Greenway
1999 Dennis Martin Barbara Griffeth Julia Johnson Mike Whitmire Corinne Martin
1998 Connie Hagler Corinne Martin Julia Johnson Mike Whitmire Ann Finlayson
1997 Richard Hagler Connie Hagler Gary Gaines Reid Moore Angie Pascual
1996 Gary Gaines Richard Hagler Lee Paine Joan Marler Connie Hagler


LCKC By-Laws



© 2008 Lanier Canoe & Kayak Club